A Good Storm, Standard Edition
A Good Storm, Standard Edition A Good Storm, Standard Edition from Sawyer Fredericks


Choose & Buy  

This item has one or more sizes on backorder with an estimated ship date of June 22nd, 2021.

Sawyer's 11 song Standard Version of A Good Storm features, Take It All, the first single off the Album that Sawyer performed as a returning Champion on NBC's The Voice.

Fans old and new will love the first studio recordings of Sawyer's Classic Originals; Still Here, What I've Done and 4 Pockets.

A Good Storm also features Sawyer's spirited duet with Mia Z, Stranger as well as an alternative version of 4 Pockets created with Sawyer's The Voice Coach Pharrell Williams.

For a limited time, all CD's are hand signed by Sawyer.

Album Art by Lissy Elle.

Track List:
1) Take It All
2) This Fire
3) Lovers Still Alone
4) Stranger Ft. Mia Z
5) Shots Fired
6) Still Here
7) A Good Storm
8) Not Coming Home
9) What I've Done
10) 4 Pockets (Original Mix)
11) 4 Pockets (Pharrell Williams Mix)

SKU: 119223

Sizing & Fit Info Shop Other Stores