Point (Remaster) LP
Point (Remaster) LP Point (Remaster) LP from Cornelius


Choose & Buy  

This item has one or more sizes on pre-sale with an estimated ship date of December 31st, 2019.

Remastered Double LP of Cornelius’ classic album Point. Comes on 180g black vinyl.

Track List
1. Bug (Electric Last Minute)
2. Point of View Point
3. Smoke
4, Drop
5. Another View Point
6. Tone Twilight Zone
7. Bird Watching at Inner Forest
8. I Hate Hate
9. Brazil
10. Fly
11. Nowhere
12. Point of View Point (Yann Tomita Mix)
13. Drop (The Tusen Takk Rework - Kings of Convenience Remix)
14. Drop (Herbert’s Kangaroo Dub - Matthew ‘Cactus’ Herbert Mix

SKU: 118362

Sizing & Fit Info Shop Other Stores For bulk order inquiries, click here.