Ripple Waves LP
Ripple Waves LP Ripple Waves LP from Cornelius


Choose & Buy  

We have the final 100 copies of the Ripple Waves LP, Cornelius Record Store Day 2018 release.

Limited to 1500 copies World-Wide!!

Comes on Marbled Vinyl - Each LP unique.

Side A: (New Tracks)
1. Audio Check Music
2. Audio Architecture
3. Passionfruit (Recorded at Spotify Studios NYC)
4. Not Bad, This Feeling (Sometime / Someplace B-Side)
5. In a Dream (NPR Music's Tiny Desk Concert)

Side B: (Remixes/Reworks)

1. The Spell of a Vanishing Loveliness (Beach Fossils Rework)
2. Helix / Spiral (Reginald Omas Mamode IV Rework)
3. Mellow Yellow Feel (Hiatus Kaiyote Rework)
4. Surfing On Mind Wave Pt. 2 (Fairy Liquid - A Sound Collage by Lawrence)
5. In a Dream (Haruomi Hosono Rework)
6. If You’re Here (Ryuichi Sakamoto Rework)

SKU: 118361

Customers who bought this also bought: Sizing & Fit Info Shop Other Stores For bulk order inquiries, click here.