Breathe Vinyl (Signed)
Breathe Vinyl (Signed) Breathe Vinyl (Signed) from Keller Williams


Choose & Buy  

Double LP Vinyl Signed by Keller Williams

Keller has joined forces with the String Cheese Incident on Breathe. Featuring the title track, "Breathe," and other favorites such as "Best Feeling," Breathe is an excellent collaboration with the rich String Cheese sound rounding out Keller's compositions. Also features special guest Jamie Janover on the Hammer Dulcimer and Ty Burhoe on tables.

Track List:
1. Stupid Questions
2. Brunette
3. Breathe
4. Best Feeling
5. Bounty Hunter
6. Vacate
7. Roshambo
8. Revelation
9. Lightning
10. Blatant Ripoff
11. Not Of This Earth
12. Rockumal
13. Callaloo And The Red Snapper

SKU: 117868

Sizing & Fit Info Shop Other Stores