Year of the Rabbit Vinyl
Year of the Rabbit Vinyl Year of the Rabbit Vinyl from Allison Pierce


Choose & Buy  

**PLEASE NOTE: This product includes the Year of the Rabbit Vinyl. Due to longer production times for vinyl, the estimated ship date for this product is currently late-August. You will be notified with tracking as soon as your order ship out.**

Album Release Date: May 5th, 2017

Track List:
1) Fool Him
2) Evidence
3) Follow You Down
4) Never Coming Back
5) Sea of Love
6) Drink One For You
7) I Can See For Miles
8) To the Grave
9) It Is Well With My Soul
10) A Kiss Before You Go
11) Bed of Nails
12) Peace Like A River

SKU: 109332

Customers who bought this also bought: Sizing & Fit Info Shop Other Stores For bulk order inquiries, click here.