Somewhere in Between LP
Somewhere in Between LP Somewhere in Between LP from Verite


Choose & Buy  

**PLEASE NOTE: This product includes the Somewhere In Between Vinyl. Due to longer production times for vinyl, the estimated ship date for this product is currently mid-August. You will be notified with tracking as soon as your order ships out.**

Album Release Date: June 23, 2017

Phase Me Out and When You're Gone Instant Grat Tracks Included with Purchase


Side A

1. When You're Gone
2. Phase Me Out
3. Death of Me
4. Bout You
5. Better
6. Need Nothing
7. Saint

Side B

8. Solutions
9. Floor
10. Somewhere In Between
11. Nothing
12. Control
13. Freedom of Falling

SKU: 109030

Customers who bought this also bought: Sizing & Fit Info Shop Other Stores For bulk order inquiries, click here.