Heart Flip CD
Heart Flip CD Heart Flip CD from This Wild Life


Choose & Buy  

This Wild Life's second EP, Heart Flip, was released in 2012.

1. Another Fight
2. Re: Snakes and Rats
3. Waste of Time
4. Wrecker
5. It's Better I Go
6. Ripped Away feat. Nilu Madadi
7. Pink Tie
8. So Much Potential

SKU: 108801

Sizing & Fit Info Shop Other Stores For bulk order inquiries, click here.