Vape Digital Download
Vape Digital Download Vape Digital Download from Keller Williams


Choose & Buy  

Vape, Keller's 20th album, features ten original compositions and includes special guests such as Samson Grisman, John Kadlecik and The Travelin' McCoury's.

"Imagine taking these songs and blowing high pressured life through them in a low pressured atmosphere. Out comes a highly concentrated music that can be heated up and inhaled through your ears...Vape." -KW

Track List:
1. Off Time Chorus Line
2. Mantra
3. The Drop
4. She Rolls
5. Shinjuku
6. Making It Rain
7. Jesus' Gun
8. High and Mighty
9. Donuts
10. CAVA

SKU: 106986

Sizing & Fit Info Shop Other Stores