Coup Digital Album
Coup Digital Album Coup Digital Album from The New Regime


Choose & Buy  

The New Regime's 2008 debut release. Delivered by 320 kbps MP3 files or High-Resolution 24-bit/48k WAV files

1. The Collapse
2. Order Restored
3. All These Changes
4. Take Control
5. Time Erase
6. Haunt My Mind
7. This War Time
8. The Credit “We” Deserve
9. Tap Dancing In A Minefield
10. Somethings

SKU: 103984

Customers who bought this also bought: Sizing & Fit Info Shop Other Stores For bulk order inquiries, click here.