Exhibit A&B VINYL + T-SHIRT Exhibit A&B VINYL + T-SHIRT from The New Regime


Choose & Buy  

- 2-color print on a charcoal poly/cotton crew t-shirt
- Design based on photo by Tamar Levine
- Sizes: S, M, L, XL, XXL-

- Both albums in one matte finish gatefold.
- Reverse-able front covers
- (2) 180g ultra clear vinyl
- Exhibit A & Exhibit B Digital Album Instantly. Delivered by 320 kbps MP3 files or High-Resolution 24-bit/48k WAV files


Record 1: Exhibit A

Side A
1. Hope Is Gone
2. Touch Of Reality
3. Don't Chase It
4. Daydream

Side B
1. This Is A New World
2. Say What You Will
3. No Traces
4. Know How It Feels

Record 2: Exhibit B

Side A
1. Where I've Headed All Along
2. Smokescreen
3. We Rise, We Fall
4. The Longing

Side B
1. Mannequin
2. Strong-Arm Tomorrow
3. Let The Space Remain
4. Voices Calling

SKU: 103968

Sizing & Fit Info Shop Other Stores For bulk order inquiries, click here.