My Life With A Giant
My Life With A Giant My Life With A Giant from Barely Blind


Choose & Buy  

After extensive touring since 2008, this southeast Texas based quartet, BARELY BLIND, completed over 150 shows and sold over 10,000 copies of their 2007 TDR Records release The Way We Operate. With My Life With a Giant, BARELY BLIND offers a unique perspective on pop melody while still retaining the foundation of rock 'n' roll. Check out their music video for "Panic Attacks Are Normal" at

Track Listing:
1. Tommy With the Lights Out
2. Young Love
3. Panic Attacks Are Normal
4. Some Days Are Diamonds
5. Watch for the Apples In the Trees
6. My Life With a Giant
7. I'll Sleep When I'm Dead

SKU: 19645

Sizing & Fit Info Shop Other Stores For bulk order inquiries, click here.