The Observer CD
The Observer CD The Observer CD from Artificial Language


Choose & Buy  

- The Observer CD

Album Release Date: April 28th, 2017

Track List:
1) Observer
2) The Grand Skeptic
3) These Aren't Mirages 4) Unself Portrait
5) The Silver Cord
6) Change
7) Playing The River
8) Dirty Hands
9) Fortune Teller
10) Mazes
11) Turn Off The Pictures

SKU: 113011

Customers who bought this also bought: Sizing & Fit Info Shop Other Stores For bulk order inquiries, click here.