Welcome To Bonkers Vinyl
Welcome To Bonkers Vinyl Welcome To Bonkers Vinyl from Nekrogoblikon


Choose & Buy  

This item has one or more sizes on pre-sale with an estimated ship date of April 6th, 2018.

Bundle includes:
- Welcome To Bonkers Vinyl
- Full Album Digital Download delivered on release day
- Instant Grat: The Skin Thief

Album Release Date: April 13th

Track List:
1. Mold
2. The Many Faces of Dr. Hubert Malbec
3. Row
4. Dressed as Goblins
5. Dragons
6. Thanks for Nothing, Moon
7. The Skin Thief
8. Darkness
9. The Magic Spider
10. Killing Time (and Space)
11. Goblins

SKU: 112656

Customers who bought this also bought: Sizing & Fit Info Shop Other Stores For bulk order inquiries, click here.