Goblin Island CD
Goblin Island CD Goblin Island CD from Nekrogoblikon


Choose & Buy  

- Goblin Island CD
- Full album digital download

Track List:
1. They Came From Space
2. Army Of Goblins
3. Goblin Island
4. Goblins Ahoy!
5. Goblins Are Better Than Trolls
6. In The Hall Of The Goblin King
7. The Goblin King's Wrath
8. Goblin Christmas Armageddon Part I
9. Goblin Christmas Armageddon Part II
10. The Goblins Of The Black Rain
11. The Goblin Rangers Theme
12. Resonance (Hidden Track)

SKU: 103769

Sizing & Fit Info Shop Other Stores